The beginning of my travel blog!

I am starting a blog so that I can accurately record my travels over the years. I hope that you not only enjoy my posts but they also encourage you to travel and explore new places.

I foresee myself posting travel journals, gear reviews and a place for me to think out loud for planning future travels.

Just a warning I am not the best writer, photographer or blogger so bear with me while I get started here. =)

Also I may go back and post some of my older travels so they might show up prior to this intial announcement.

Leave a Reply

